Become a Host Family Click Here!

Board of Directors

Board of Directors meetings are open to the public and held the first Thursday of each month (no meeting in July) from 5:30PM to 7:30PM in the cafeteria at MECDHH/GBSD on Mackworth Island in Famouth, Maine.

To attend a meeting virtually, please visit the  Upcoming Events section of our homepage for a link, current board meeting agenda and packet, and information on how to attend.

For more information contact Suzy Sargent at: 207-781-6284

Lisette Belanger Chair
Representative of the Deaf Community
philisette@gmail.com

Roxanne Baker
Representative of the Deaf Community
rox3bak@gmail.com

Jason Bubier
Representative Parent of a Student Who is Deaf or Hard of Hearing
Jason.Bubier@jax.org

Corda Ladd Kinzie
Representative of the General Public
cordakinzie@gmail.com

Terry Morrell
Representative of the General Public
deafchi@aol.com

Anna Perna
Representative of the General Public
annaperna55@gmail.com

Elizabeth Seal
Representative Parent of a Student Who is Deaf or Hard of Hearing
lizzy.seal@gmail.com

Thomas Minch Vice Chair
Representative of the General Public
tminch82@gmail.com

Jennifer Gaulin
Representative Parent of a Student Who is Deaf or Hard of Hearing
jennifergaulin86@gmail.com

Paula Matlins
Representative of the General Public
pmatlins@icloud.com

Amber Oakes
Representative of the General Public with Expertise in Deaf Education
amber.m.oakes@gmail.com

Mike Pulsifer
Representative of the General Public
mwpulsifer1@gmail.com

Sandra Wood
Representative of the General Public with Expertise in Deaf Education
sandra.wood@maine.edu