Career Opportunities Click here

Staff Directory

Photo of Denise Adams

Denise Adams

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS),
falmouth

denise.adams@mecdhh.org

Photo of Margaret Airey

Margaret Airey

Administrative Assistant

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Site-based Programs/Public School Outreach
falmouth

margaret.airey@mecdhh.org

Photo of Chelsea Alexander

Chelsea Alexander

Speech Language Pathologist

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/South
falmouth

chelsea.alexander@mecdhh.org

Photo of Marsha Ames

Marsha Ames

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

marsha.ames@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kirstan Banfield

Kirstan Banfield

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS),
falmouth

kirstan.banfield@mecdhh.org

Photo placeholder for Jillian Bartlett

Jillian Bartlett

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

jillian.bartlett@mecdhh.org

Photo of Emily Blachly

Emily Blachly

Teacher of the Deaf ASL Specialist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

emily.blachly@mecdhh.org

Photo of Christine Boucher

Christine Boucher

Speech Language Pathologist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

christine.boucher@mecdhh.org

Photo of Melanie Bowlus

Melanie Bowlus

North/South Elementary Coordinator

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

melanie.bowlus@mecdhh.org

Photo of Brittany Bubar

Brittany Bubar

Speech Language Pathologist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach North
bangor

brittany.bubar@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kathleen Bucklin

Kathleen Bucklin

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

kathleen.bucklin@mecdhh.org

Photo placeholder for Erin Bunce

Erin Bunce

North/South MS/HS Coordinator

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

erin.bunce@mecdhh.org

Photo of Donna Casavant

Donna Casavant

PSO North Coordinator

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

donna.casavant@mecdhh.org

Photo placeholder for Evelyn Clement

Evelyn Clement

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

evelyn.clement@mecdhh.org

Photo of Jonathan Connick

Jonathan Connick

ASL Teacher Portland High School

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

jonathan.connick@mecdhh.org

Photo of Christa Cook-McKinney

Christa Cook-McKinney

Speech Language Pathologist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach North
bangor

christa.cook-mckinney@mecdhh.org