We will be holding 2 focus groups on March 6 to gather input for our executive director search. For details please visit our Events page HERE.

Staff Directory

Photo of Agnes Adams

Agnes Adams

Special Education Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

agnes.adams@mecdhh.org

Photo of Denise Adams

Denise Adams

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS),
falmouth

denise.adams@mecdhh.org

Photo of Margaret Airey

Margaret Airey

Administrative Assistant

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Site-based Programs/Public School Outreach
falmouth

margaret.airey@mecdhh.org

Photo of Chelsea Alexander

Chelsea Alexander

Speech Language Pathologist

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/South
falmouth

chelsea.alexander@mecdhh.org

Photo of Marsha Ames

Marsha Ames

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

marsha.ames@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kirstan Banfield

Kirstan Banfield

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS),
falmouth

kirstan.banfield@mecdhh.org

Photo of Jullian Bartlett

Jullian Bartlett

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

jillian.bartlett@mecdhh.org

Photo of Emily Blachly

Emily Blachly

Teacher of the Deaf ASL Specialist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

emily.blachly@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kathie Booth

Kathie Booth

Educational Technician I

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

kathie.booth@mecdhh.org

Photo of Melanie Bowlus

Melanie Bowlus

North/South Elementary Coordinator

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

melanie.bowlus@mecdhh.org

Photo of Brittany Bubar

Brittany Bubar

Speech Language Pathologist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach North
bangor

brittany.bubar@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kathleen Bucklin

Kathleen Bucklin

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

kathleen.bucklin@mecdhh.org

Photo of Erin Bunce

Erin Bunce

North/South MS/HS Coordinator

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

erin.bunce@mecdhh.org

Photo of Leia Burns

Leia Burns

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

leia.giovanella@mecdhh.org

Photo of Donna Casavant

Donna Casavant

PSO North Coordinator

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

donna.casavant@mecdhh.org

Photo of Evelyn Clement

Evelyn Clement

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

evelyn.clement@mecdhh.org

Close