Refer a Child Refer a Child

Staff Directory

Photo of Ann Dorian

Ann Dorian

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

ann.dorian@mecdhh.org

Photo of Caleb Drake

Caleb Drake

Maintenance Mechanic

Operations, Maintenance
falmouth

caleb.drake@mecdhh.org

Photo of Katherine Duncan

Katherine Duncan

Educational Audiologist

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/South
falmouth

katherine.duncan@mecdhh.org

Photo of Steva Feir-Scarpelli

Steva Feir-Scarpelli

Special Ed Teacher

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

steva.feir-scarpelli@mecdhh.org

Photo of Richard Foisy

Richard Foisy

Information System Support Specialist

Operations, Information Technology
falmouth

richard.foisy@mecdhh.org

Photo of Megan Garrity

Megan Garrity

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

megan.garrity@mecdhh.org

Photo placeholder for Morgan Gavaletz

Morgan Gavaletz

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

megan.gavaletz@mecdhh.org

Photo of Michael Geary

Michael Geary

Maintenance Mechanic

Operations, Maintenance
falmouth

michael.geary@mecdhh.org

Photo of Robert Gillies

Robert Gillies

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

Robert.Gillies@mecdhh.org

Photo of Leia Giovanella

Leia Giovanella

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

leia.giovanella@mecdhh.org

Photo of Catherine Glover

Catherine Glover

Teacher of the Deaf

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/North
bangor

catherine.glover@mecdhh.org

Photo of Joshua Gray

Joshua Gray

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

joshua.gray@mecdhh.org

Photo of Joanie Grondin

Joanie Grondin

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

joanie.grondin@mecdhh.org

Photo placeholder for Alyssa Guldager

Alyssa Guldager

Teacher of the Deaf

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE),
oxford

alyssa.guldager@mecdhh.org

Photo of Erin Hansen

Erin Hansen

Teacher of the Deaf

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/South
falmouth

erin.hansen@mecdhh.org

Photo of Jennifer Hickey

Jennifer Hickey

Teacher of the Deaf/ASL Specialist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

jennifer.hickey@mecdhh.org