Check out our April newsletter HERE

To join our mailing list, go to our newsletter and click on the link at the top right. **Be sure to check your spam folder for missed emails from MECDHH/GBSD!**

Staff Directory

Photo of Alyssa Guldager

Alyssa Guldager

Teacher of the Deaf

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Site-based Programs/Public School Outreach
oxford

alyssa.guldager@mecdhh.org

Photo of Erin Hansen

Erin Hansen

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

erin.hansen@mecdhh.org

Photo of Jennifer Hickey

Jennifer Hickey

Teacher of the Deaf/ASL Specialist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

jennifer.hickey@mecdhh.org

Photo of David Hillier

David Hillier

Administrative Assistant

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS),
falmouth

david.hillier@mecdhh.org

Photo of Cara Hoppis

Cara Hoppis

Occupational Therapist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

cara.hoppis@mecdhh.org

Photo of Stephanie Hughes

Stephanie Hughes

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

stephanie.hughes@mecdhh.org

Photo of Leigha Inskeep

Leigha Inskeep

Speech Language Pathologist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Early Intervention & Family Services/South
falmouth

leigha.inskeep@mecdhh.org

Photo of Shana Kelly-Cohen

Shana Kelly-Cohen

Social Worker

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Public School Outreach South
falmouth

shana.kelleycohen@mecdhh.org

Photo of Abby Kimball

Abby Kimball

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

abby.kimball@mecdhh.org

Photo of Stephen Kimball

Stephen Kimball

Maintenance Supervisor

Operations, Maintenance
falmouth

stephen.kimball@mecdhh.org

Photo of Angel King

Angel King

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach North
aroostook

angel.king@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kelly Knowlton-Randall

Kelly Knowlton-Randall

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

kelly.knowlton-randall@mecdhh.org

Photo of Linda Koehler

Linda Koehler

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

linda.koehler@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kimberly Leong

Kimberly Leong

Teacher of the Deaf

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/North
bangor

kimberly.leong@mecdhh.org

Photo of Lori Levesque

Lori Levesque

Director of Human Resources

Operations, Business Office
falmouth

lori.levesque@mecdhh.org

Photo of Sydney Levesque

Sydney Levesque

Educational Technician I

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

sydney.johnson@mecdhh.org

Close