Career Opportunities Click here

Staff Directory

Photo of Karen Hopkins

Karen Hopkins

Executive Director

Administration,
falmouth

karen.hopkins@mecdhh.org

Photo of Stephanie Hughes

Stephanie Hughes

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

stephanie.hughes@mecdhh.org

Photo of Heather Kanumalla

Heather Kanumalla

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach North
bangor

heather.kanumalla@mecdhh.org

Photo of Shana Kelly-Cohen

Shana Kelly-Cohen

Social Worker

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Public School Outreach South
falmouth

shana.kelleycohen@mecdhh.org

Photo of Abby Kimball

Abby Kimball

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

abby.kimball@mecdhh.org

Photo of Stephen Kimball

Stephen Kimball

Maintenance Supervisor

Operations, Maintenance
falmouth

stephen.kimball@mecdhh.org

Photo of Angel King

Angel King

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS),
aroostook


Photo of Kelly Knowlton-Randall

Kelly Knowlton-Randall

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

kelly.knowlton-randall@mecdhh.org

Photo of Linda Koehler

Linda Koehler

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

linda.koehler@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kimberly Leong

Kimberly Leong

Teacher of the Deaf

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/North
bangor

kimberly.leong@mecdhh.org

Photo of Lori Levesque

Lori Levesque

Director of Human Resources

Operations, Business Office
falmouth

lori.levesque@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kirsten Lewis

Kirsten Lewis

Occupational Therapist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

kirsten.lewis@mecdhh.org

Photo of Christy LoCicero

Christy LoCicero

Special Ed Teacher/Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

christy.callahan@mecdhh.org

Photo of Shannon Locke

Shannon Locke

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach North
bangor

shannon.locke@mecdhh.org

Photo of Catherine Lushman

Catherine Lushman

Site-based PreK Coordinator

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program/Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

Cathy.Lushman@mecdhh.org

Photo of Taylor Markie

Taylor Markie

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Brewer Site-based Program
bangor

taylor.markie@mecdhh.org