Refer a Child Refer a Child

Staff Directory

Photo of Amy Spencer

Amy Spencer

Teacher of the Deaf/Speech Language Pathologist

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/South
falmouth

amy.spencer@mecdhh.org

Photo of Kimberly Spencer

Kimberly Spencer

Administrative Assistant

Early Intervention & Family Engagement (EIFE), Early Intervention & Family Services/South
falmouth

kimberly.spencer@mecdhh.org

Photo of Stacia Thomas

Stacia Thomas

Educational Audiologist

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Site-based Programs/Public School Outreach
falmouth

stacia.thomas@mecdhh.org

Photo of Emily Thompson

Emily Thompson

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Mackworth Island Preschool
falmouth

emily.thompson@mecdhh.org

Photo of Tani Vincent

Tani Vincent

Teacher of the Deaf

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Public School Outreach South
falmouth

tani.vincent@mecdhh.org

Photo of Dio Wand

Dio Wand

Maintenance Mechanic

Operations, Maintenance
falmouth

dio.wand@mecdhh.org

Photo of Matthew A Welch

Matthew A Welch

Education Technician III

Statewide Education & Family Services (SEFS), Portland Site-based Program
falmouth

matthew.welch@mecdhh.org